CNU

PU-PH  

Ph Gabriel Steg , Président, Université Paris Diderot - gabriel.steg@aphp.fr

Michel Haissaguerre, Université de Bordeaux - michel.haissaguerre@chu-bordeaux.fr

Denis Duboc, Université Paris Descartes - denis.duboc@aphp.fr

Gilbert Habib, Université de Marseille - gilbert.habib3@gmail.com

Christophe Tribouilloy, Université d’Amiens - tribouilloy.christophe@chu-amiens.fr

Sylvie Di Filippo, Université de Lyon - sylvie.di-filippo@chu-lyon.fr

Hélène Eltchaninoff, Université de Rouen - helene.eltchaninoff@chu-rouen.fr

Richard Isnard,Université P & M Curie - Paris - richard.isnard@aphp.fr

Christian de Chillou, Université de Nancy - c.dechillou@chu-nancy.fr

 

MCU-PH

Karim Wahbi, Université Paris Descartes - karim.wahbi@aphp.fr

Gilles Lemesle, Université de Lille - gilles_lemesle@yahoo.fr

Anne Bernard, Université de Tours - anne.bernard@univ-tours.fr